Skip to content High contrast mode
Logo of Zealand – Academy of Technologies and Business

Top-upWeb Development (Campus Roskilde)

Zealand – Academy of Technologies and Business
Denmark, ZEALAND, Campusbuen 23, 4600 Køge
Roskilde Denmark, Roskilde
Tuition fee FREE
More information

Expenses, accommodation, working etc. 


The study programme is a 1½ year full-time programme which corresponds to 90 ECTS credits. The programme is divided into three semesters including a company internship and a final bachelor project. The elective modules are the following,
but please note that not all modules will be offered each semester:
– Databases and XML where you analyse and use the rational model
and/or XML as an integrated part of a web application
– Development environments and CMS where you make a choice between development environments in relation to platform and network. Furthermore, you must be able to choose between
Content Management Systems depending on which functionalities and platform you want
– Web communication and network sociology where you may work with development of network based communication solutions across
platforms, media and applications
– Interface design and Digital aesthetics where you work with the link between function and form taking into consideration aesthetics and user aspects
– Advanced media technologies where you may analyse and produce advanced media technological productions. Especially, you will work with video, sound and animation
– Project Management where you will work with the processes needed to run an organisation
– Security, where you will work with data security
– Philosophies of science where you will study key concepts and theories to describe the relations between man, science and technology

Apply now! Fall semester 2019/20
Application period has ended
Studies commence
Sep 1, 2019
Apply now! Spring semester 2019/20
Application start
Sep 1, 2019
Application deadline
Nov 25, 2019 23:59
Europe/Budapest time
Studies commence
Feb 1, 2020

Application deadlines apply to citizens of: Hungary